Follow Us
What's New
No New Items
TPN Contributors

Random Image
Maoi Birthplace
Who's Online
Guest Users: 132

Stats
676 Pages Viewed
252 Unique Visits

New Users
P J DILIP KUMAR

User Profile for Avi Hirschfield

About Avi Hirschfield
I have been photographing for 42 years and professionally for 21 .
I cover a large range of subjects from studio to PR - travel- nature - architecture/construction.
I teach children and adults and give the occasional workshop.
I live in the North of Israel in a beautiful village in
the hills.
I recently finished studying Graphic Arts which I use in my photography a lot today.
I like to look for something different when I PHOTOGRAPH
1. Sri Lanka 2011 Friday, February 11 2011 @ 08:54 AM EST
1. Rashani Weerakoon Saturday, February 08 2014 @ 09:50 AM EST
2. Henna - 16th Birthday Monday, January 06 2014 @ 09:28 AM EST
3. A long day ahead Tuesday, December 03 2013 @ 05:05 AM EST
4. An Achiever Wednesday, October 16 2013 @ 07:58 PM EDT
5. LIFE and FAITH Wednesday, October 16 2013 @ 07:55 PM EDT
6. waiting............. Wednesday, October 16 2013 @ 07:53 PM EDT
7. Starry Sky Tuesday, October 15 2013 @ 09:33 AM EDT
8. shadows Tuesday, October 15 2013 @ 09:28 AM EDT
9. An Achiever Wednesday, September 04 2013 @ 05:53 AM EDT
10. STEP BY STEP Wednesday, September 04 2013 @ 05:45 AM EDT
  • Total stories: 1
  • Total comments: 461
Custom Profile Fields
List in Member Directory?:   Yes  
Continent:   Europe  

Last 5 media items uploaded by user AVIBRAM

Thumbnail Title Album Upload Date
Eating the weeds Nature & Wildlife Fri Apr 04, '14 10:37PM
A cold morning People & Culture Mon Jan 06, '14 12:41PM
fishy story Travel & Outdoor Mon Jan 06, '14 12:39PM
local bakery Travel & Outdoor Mon Jan 06, '14 12:39PM
Desert Partridge Nature & Wildlife Tue Dec 03, '13 08:07AM

Gallery albums owned by user AVIBRAM

Thumbnail Album Description
Birds of Israel Avian-Birds taken by me only in Israel
Avi Hirschfield
Sri Lanka By Avi Hirschfield