Sign Up!
Login
Welcome to TravelPhotographers.net
Thursday, October 02 2014 @ 06:26 AM EDT
Ohio
 
I have lived here for over 15 years and still find many wonderful things to photograph.
 
 
Elmer
Photograph © Victoria Bergesen
Captured Sun Feb 14, '10 03:19PM
Posted Tue Oct 11, '11 10:25PM
Views 574 / Comments 0
Keywords birds
 
My pet geese.
 
Ahead by a Neck!
Photograph © Victoria Bergesen
Captured Mon Mar 21, '11 10:05PM
Posted Tue Oct 11, '11 10:23PM
Views 594 / Comments 0
Keywords birds
 
One of my pet geese.
 
Thirsty!
Photograph © Victoria Bergesen
Captured Tue Mar 08, '11 04:37AM
Posted Tue Oct 11, '11 10:20PM
Views 608 / Comments 0
Keywords birds
 
 
Snowy Barnyard
Photograph © Victoria Bergesen
Captured Tue Feb 09, '10 12:51PM
Posted Sun Oct 09, '11 06:58PM
Views 590 / Comments 0
Keywords birds
 
 
My Geese
Photograph © Victoria Bergesen
Captured Sun Oct 09, '11 06:43PM
Posted Sun Oct 09, '11 06:43PM
Views 1410 / Comments 0
Keywords birds
 
Chillicothe, Ohio
 
Green Tomatoes
Photograph © Victoria Bergesen
Captured Fri Sep 15, '06 12:04AM
Posted Sat Oct 08, '11 02:12PM
Views 741 / Comments 0
Keywords food, Ohio
 
Chillicothe, Ohio
 
Winter Squash
Photograph © Victoria Bergesen
Captured Thu Sep 14, '06 11:42PM
Posted Sat Oct 08, '11 01:55PM
Views 769 / Comments 0
Keywords food, Ohio
 
Hocking Hills, Ohio
 
Monarch Caterpillar
Photograph © Victoria Bergesen
Captured Fri Sep 03, '10 06:31AM
Posted Thu Sep 15, '11 07:25PM
Views 475 / Comments 0
Keywords insects
Page 1 of 1
Jump to:  
Album ID: 377 
Sort By  


My Account



Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?

What's New

Stories last 2 weeks


Media Gallery last 7 days

Random Image

 
 
Grand Palace in Bangkok - After applying Tonal Contrast
© Richard P Schoettger
Browse Album

Who's Online

Guest Users: 160